Kenny G & Beth – One More Time from YouTube

Since YouTube setup their servers at my country (Vietnam), it speeds up the video transferring well. Forgot the past of thinking YouTube meaning “turtle”, just enjoying this nice videoclip, Beth and my favorite artist Kenny G. Kenny G got success since he deal with many famous artists as Michael Bolton, Babyface … I have much memories with Kenny G musics since I started to listen his hits, 1997.

I have no information about Beth, it seems she is none-speaking English😉, but she ‘s nice quietly😉

I lie half awake, late at night
I reach out to touch you
feel you by my side
and I reach, and I reach,
but I never get to feel you
Will I ever get to feel you again, again

Just one more time
One more moment
To take you in my arms
One more chance
One more kiss
Before I wake to find you gone
One more time
Before I have to face another day,
and my heart breaks again

It´s only a dream
but it´s all so real
Don´t want it to end
but I know it will
So I pray, and I pray
Every night I´m on my kness
Begging for the chance to see you
again, again

Just one more time
One more moment
To take you in my arms
One more chance
One more kiss
Before I wake to find you gone
One more time
Before I have to face another day,
and my heart breaks again

Oh one more time
Before I have to face another day,
and my heart breaks again
again…

Leave a Reply

